Try again? We have twin room on ground floor. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Check availability. Now £57 on Tripadvisor: Cronulla Motor Inn, Cronulla. Cronulla Motor Inn is located near the beach and in a walkable area with good shopping. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please try again. Located in the heart of Cronulla close to one of Sydney’s most beautiful beaches, Cronulla Motor Inn is a traditional Australian motel offering spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, a swimming pool and garden, as well as friendly and attentive service. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Check for travel restrictions. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. Cronulla Motor Inn Cronulla Just 5 minutes’ walk from North Cronulla Beach, Cronulla Motor Inn offers a swimming pool and a children’s playground. All the best hotel deals on ebookers.com. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. Thanks for submitting! Free! By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. All distances are measured in straight lines. Thanks! Guests enjoy free WiFi and free parking. Cronulla Motor Inn takes special requests – add in the next step! We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Cronulla Motor Inn that suits you best. Children 13 and above are considered adults at this property. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. © 2021 Expedia, Inc, an Expedia Group Company. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. To finish creating your account, please click the link we just sent to. Prices are calculated as of 04/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 17/01/2021. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with free cable channels. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Please ask us to confirm what financial protection may apply to your booking. Sure, Error: Choose your currency. Are you missing any information about this area? Just 5 minutes’ walk from North Cronulla Beach, Cronulla Motor Inn offers a swimming pool and a children’s playground. Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! Respect the privacy of others. Your current currency is U.S. Dollar, Choose your language. What are the cleanliness and hygiene measures currently in place at Cronulla Motor Inn? Cronulla Motel is within 5 minutes’ walk of several restaurants, bars and cafes. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Cronulla Motor Inn is rated "Good" by our guests. For Packages that do not include a flight or Linked Travel Arrangements created on Expedia.co.uk, all monies paid over in the case of non flight-inclusive Packages, or any monies paid directly to us in the case of Linked Travel Arrangements, are fully protected by insurance in the event of our insolvency. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Cronulla Motor Inn - Cronulla Motor Inn is a 3-star venue situated at about 1.7 miles distance from Cronulla Beach. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. 85 Kingsway, Sydney, NSW, 2230, Australia Suburban motel with outdoor pool, near North Cronulla Beach Cronulla Motel is within 5 minutes’ walk of several restaurants, bars and cafes. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. General terms and conditions (excluding Vrbo bookings). * Send your own question to the property below. Cronulla Motor Inn 3.5-starThis property has been awarded a star rating from the Australian Star Ratings Agency, Star Ratings Australia. Guests enjoy free WiFi and free parking. Join our mailing list. Free! You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Please contact hotel directly for further information. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with free cable channels. Something went wrong – please try again later. Cronulla Motor Inn is rated "Good" by our guests. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. It caters to … Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. £72 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel). Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? Cronulla Motor Inn is located near the beach and in a walkable area with good shopping. By creating an account, I agree to the Expedia. Regards, It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Please enter a valid email address. Find more info in the questions and answers. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Thanks, Do you have Air-conditioning in the rooms Guests enjoy free WiFi and free parking. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Want to know more? When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Whoops! Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Cronulla Motor Inn - Cronulla Motor Inn offers a sun deck, a patio and a picnic area as well as proximity to Cronulla Marina. This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Located in the heart of Cronulla close to one of Sydney’s most beautiful beaches, Cronulla Motor Inn is a traditional Australian motel offering spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, a swimming pool and garden, as well as friendly and attentive service. This email has already been used to sign up with CONNECTED_THIRD_PARTY_NAMES. The New South Wales Government has issued a mandatory code of conduct outlining the rights and obligations of people either hosting or renting accommodations on a short-term basis, including a complaints process. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Find out more about the Cronulla Motor Inn Motel in Cronulla and superb hotel deals from lastminute.com. It caters to … If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Cronulla Motor Inn accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Try signing in with CONNECTED_THIRD_PARTY_NAMES or use another email address. Located in the heart of Cronulla close to one of Sydney’s most beautiful beaches, Cronulla Motor Inn is a traditional Australian motel offering spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, a swimming pool and garden, as well as friendly and attentive service. Please contact hotel directly for more information. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Cronulla Motor Inn has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Nov 30, 2012, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. price/night: $82. It means we can remember your details, show ads that interest you and keep improving our services. Your contribution should be yours. Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Guests enjoy free WiFi and free parking. See 119 traveler reviews, 64 candid photos, and great deals for Cronulla Motor Inn, ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Cronulla … Payments accepted on expedia.co.uk include American Express, Diner's Club International, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Visa Electron and PayPal. Bass and Flinders Point and Captain Cook's Landing Place are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at North Cronulla Beach and Wanda Beach. Cronulla Motel is within 5 minutes’ walk of several restaurants, bars and cafes. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. All rights reserved. 7.1 Good 753 reviews Avg. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! ATOL protection does not apply to all travel services listed on this website but you may still be financially protected when booking certain travel services listed on this website that are outside the scope of the ATOL scheme. It is 7 minutes’ drive from Cronulla Marina, where you can catch a 30-minute ferry ride over to the Royal National Park. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. Book today for great savings. Just 5 minutes’ walk from North Cronulla Beach, Cronulla Motor Inn offers a swimming pool and a children’s playground. Promotional content will be removed. Bass and Flinders Point and Captain Cook's Landing Place are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at North Cronulla Beach and Wanda Beach. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions. Need something else? Could you provide us your Full name and check in date please, Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Desks and free toiletries are also available. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? Your current language is English (US), Great for Two Travelers. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with free cable channels. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. This website and our general terms and conditions will provide you with information on the protection that applies in the case of each travel service offered before you make your booking. Subscribe Now. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Now $82 (Was $̶8̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Cronulla Motor Inn, Cronulla. Members can access discounts and special features. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Are you able to provide Tax invoice so I can claim back from my employer? In the 2 bedroom apartment do both bedrooms have separate en-suites ? All rooms feature a refrigerator, wardrobe and tea/coffee making facilities. ), I already have a booking at this property. See 119 traveler reviews, 64 candid photos, and great deals for Cronulla Motor Inn, ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Cronulla … We are sorry to say that we do not have rooms with bath and shower combination. Crounlla Motorinn. Search for Cronulla Motor Inn discounts in Cronulla with KAYAK. There was a problem loading the reviews. Cronulla Motor Inn reviews and the Cronulla Motor Inn room rates. We can't tell if you're a human or a bot. Compare reviews and find deals on hotels in with Skyscanner Hotels. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Please note that there is a 1.5% charge when you pay with a Visa or Mastercard credit card. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Nov 30, 2012. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. What topic(s) do you want to know more about? Rooms are spacious, bed is comfortable and great facilities. Just 5 minutes’ walk from North Cronulla Beach, Cronulla Motor Inn offers a swimming pool and a children’s playground. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Booking.com™. Copyright © 1996–2021 Respect the privacy of others. 낍 Free Private Parking Available On Site. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. just wondering if your pool is good to swim in at this time, can i have a ground floor room as find it difficult with stairs. WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Great Staff, Fantastic Location. Great location - show map. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with free cable channels. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. At Cronulla Motor Inn you'll be within a 30-minute stroll of North Cronulla Beach and Wanda Beach. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with free cable channels. Thanks! Check this box if you want to receive emails from Expedia with travel deals, special offers, price tracking, surveys, requests for travel reviews and other information. See what other travelers asked before staying at Cronulla Motor Inn. Cronulla Motor Inn is located near the beach and in a walkable area with good shopping. Highlights at this motel include an outdoor swimming pool and in-room free WiFi. – Click here to read post guidelines. Please check you have entered your email address correctly. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. 1262670,1264400,1243360,1257680,1261900,1243360|7,1216210,1263480,1264010,1174220,1254300,1264010|4,1254240,1243360|6,1260550|5,1243350|9,1265120,1266370,1243360|2,1260030,1264270,1265380|1,1261140,1263030,1263450,1266300,1260550|7,1263530,1265380, Cronulla Motor Inn (Motel) (Australia) Deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery (e.g. Guests enjoy free WiFi and free parking. This insurance protection has been arranged by International Passenger Protection Limited and underwritten by certain underwriters at Lloyd's. Location and facilities perfect for those traveling in pairs, I already have a booking with this property, Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.4), Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, The property usually replies within a few days. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Contributions should be travel related. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 8.3 for a two-person trip. Try again. We value your privacy To give you a personalised experience we (and the third parties we work with) collect info about how and when you use Skyscanner. The venue comprises 25 rooms. How to get to Cronulla Motor Inn from Kingsford Smith Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. Now $66 (Was $̶7̶4̶) on Tripadvisor: Cronulla Motor Inn, Cronulla. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Cronulla Motor Inn in Cronulla. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. When would you like to stay at Cronulla Motor Inn? Yes, Cronulla Motor Inn does have fully refundable rooms available to book on our site, which can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in. Flight-inclusive Packages created on Expedia.co.uk are financially protected by the ATOL scheme (under Expedia, Inc.'s ATOL number 5788). Cronulla Motel is within 5 minutes’ walk of several restaurants, bars and cafes. It caters to families, couples, business travellers and tourists. See our Cookie Policy. Each has a private bathroom with a shower and hairdryer. Just 5 minutes’ walk from North Cronulla Beach, Cronulla Motor Inn offers a swimming pool and a children’s playground. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Please check you have entered your email address correctly before continuing. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with free cable channels. All rights reserved. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Cronulla Motor Inn is rated "Good" by our guests. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. 85 Kingsway, 2230 Cronulla, Australia Cronulla Motel is within 5 minutes’ walk of several restaurants, bars and cafes. Looking for Cronulla Motor Inn? Book Cronulla Motor Inn, Cronulla on Tripadvisor: See 119 traveller reviews, 64 candid photos, and great deals for Cronulla Motor Inn, ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Cronulla and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Yes, Cronulla Motor Inn does have fully refundable rooms available to book on our site, which can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. What are the cleanliness and hygiene measures currently in place at Cronulla Motor Inn? Bass and Flinders Point and Captain Cook's Landing Place are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at North Cronulla Beach and Wanda Beach. See 119 traveller reviews, 64 candid photos, and great deals for Cronulla Motor Inn, ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Cronulla and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. printed menus, magazines, pens, paper) removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, All plates, cutlery, glasses, and other tableware sanitized. You can only access your trip information and Expedia Rewards points from the Expedia site you booked on. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? Bass and Flinders Point and Captain Cook's Landing Place are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at North Cronulla Beach and Wanda Beach. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Show more Show less. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. You can enjoy flat-screen TVs, hair dryers, and irons/ironing boards, featured in all 25 individually decorated rooms. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Can I request a room with a bath / shower combination ? We are doing some maintenance in our pool. Cronulla Motor Inn is located near the beach and in a walkable area with good shopping. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures.

Paper Cup Template Pdf, Baker Street Guitar Solo Tab, Stanley Door Hardware, Bad Luck Brian Merch, John Deere Tires 20x8x8, How Long Do Légère Oboe Reeds Last, High-yield Bond Market,